logo
Home About Calendar Posters Resources Members Login
art
Davyhulme Art Club sites.google.com/site/davyhulmeartclub
Sale Arts Society saleartssociety.wordpress.com
Sale Moor Art Club
  
astronomy
Altrincham & District Astronomy Society altrinchamastro.org.uk
  
drama
Altrincham Little Theatre alttheatre.org
Canterbury Players canterburyplayers.net
Garrick Theatre altrinchamgarrick.co.uk
HATS hatstheatre.org.uk
Spotlight On Sale Drama Youth Theatre spotlightdrama.co.uk/youth-theatre.html
Sale Nomads salenomads.org.uk
Stretford Children's Theatre & Stretford Youth Choir stretfordchildrenstheatre.org.uk
  
festival
Bowdon Youth Festival bowdonfestival.co.uk
Sale Festival salefestival.org.uk
  
film
AVS Moviemakers altvideo.co.uk
Manchester Film Weekender manchesterfilmweekender.org.uk
  
floral
Sale Flower Club
  
music
Alma Singers almasingersofsale.co.uk
Flixton Band flixtonband.org.uk
Meadway Singers meadwaysingers.org.uk
Meadway Youth Choir twitter.com/meadway_youth
Sale Brass Band salebrass.co.uk
Sale Choral Society sites.google.com/site/salechoralsoc
Sale Handbell Ringers
Sale Male Voice Choir sale-mvc.org.uk
Stretford Children's Theatre & Stretford Youth Choir stretfordchildrenstheatre.org.uk
Urmston Choral Society urmstonchoral.wordpress.com
  
musical theatre
Sale & Altrincham Musical Theatre samt.atspace.co.uk
Sale G&S Society salegass.org.uk
Urmston Musical Theatre umt.org.uk
  
photography
Altrincham & Hale Photographic Society ahpsociety.co.uk
Davyhulme Camera Club davyhulmecc.org.uk
Sale Photographic Society salephoto.org.uk

fb twitter
chair@trafford-arts.org
treasurer@trafford-arts.org
secretary@trafford-arts.org
calendar@trafford-arts.org
posters@trafford-arts.org
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional