logo
Home About Calendar Posters Resources Members Login
art
Davyhulme Art Club sites.google.com/site/davyhulmeartclub
Sale Arts Society saleartssociety.wordpress.com
  
drama
Altrincham Little Theatre alttheatre.org
Canterbury Players canterburyplayers.net
Garrick Theatre altrinchamgarrick.co.uk
HATS hatstheatre.org.uk
Sale Drama Youth Theatre spotlightdrama.co.uk/youth-theatre.html
Sale Nomads salenomads.org.uk
  
festival
Bowdon Youth Festival bowdonfestival.co.uk
Sale Festival salefestival.org.uk
  
film
AVS Moviemakers altvideo.co.uk
Manchester & Salford Film Society manchesterfilmweekender.org.uk
  
floral
Sale Flower Club
  
music
Alma Singers almasingersofsale.co.uk
Flixton Band flixtonband.org.uk
Meadway Singers meadwaysingers.org.uk
Meadway Youth Choir twitter.com/meadway_youth
Sale Brass Band salebrass.co.uk
Sale Choral Society sites.google.com/site/salechoralsoc
Sale Handbell Ringers
Sale Male Voice Choir sale-mvc.org.uk
Urmston Choral Society urmstonchoral.wordpress.com>
  
musical theatre
Sale & Altrincham Musical Theatre samt.atspace.co.uk
Sale G&S Society salegass.org.uk
The Margs themargs.co.uk
Urmston Musical Theatre umt.org.uk
  
photography
Altrincham & Hale Photographic Society ahpsociety.co.uk
Davyhulme Camera Club davyhulmecc.org.uk
Sale Photographic Society salephoto.org.uk

fb twitter
chair@trafford-arts.org
treasurer@trafford-arts.org
secretary@trafford-arts.org
calendar@trafford-arts.org
posters@trafford-arts.org
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional